Zien: Liam Hemsworth heeft een plek in dé kerstfoto van de familie Cyrus gekregen

De kerstbomen-battle onder celebs is al een tijdje op gang. Bekijk hier een nieuwe batch social media-kiekjes van De Bomen van Los Angeles.

Meest gelezen

Cyrus fam Christmas in full swing 🎄

A post shared by Brandi Cyrus (@brandicyrus) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

❄️

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Meest gelezen

I wish you a happy Christmas to all of you and a fantastic 2017. I hope all your dreams come true!

A post shared by Donatella Versace (@donatella_versace) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

❤️It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas..... #Christmas #FamilyTime #Home

A post shared by YOLANDA (@yolanda.hadid) on

Me & Mumma decorating the 🎄

A post shared by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Meest gelezen

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Christmas in Texas #ThanksAustin 🍻🎄

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

''Tis the season.... 🌲

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

No better time than Christmas in the city 🎄

A post shared by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Meest gelezen

[/instagram]

Our great Thanksgiving!

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

A little holiday spirit

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Merry Merry 🌲

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas 🎶🎄 Who has decoration tips for me?!?! 🌟 #TreeTrimming

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Its up!!!!!🎄🎄🎄🎄#arbolitodenavidad

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

It's the most wonderful time of the year! 🎤🎅🏼🎄#thoseheavenlydays #badlandsranch

A post shared by Katherine Heigl (@katherineheigl) on

Meest gelezen

kenny's pink xmas

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Guess what I did this morning?! 🎄

A post shared by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

My papa and I are decorating the tree over here, what are you all doing? 🎄

A post shared by Hilary Swank (@hilaryswank) on

Our Xmas tree I put up all by myself..Very proud LOL

A post shared by Coco (@coco) on

''Tis the season (early) 🎄

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on