Celebs ♥ puppy's: dit postten zij op National Puppy Day

Even wegklikken als je niets hebt met kwijlende, harige figuren.

Meest gelezen

Wie zijn timeline gisteren doorscrolde zag mogelijk nog meer honden voorbijkomen dan normaal al het geval is. Wat was er aan de hand? Het was National Puppy Day in Amerika. Een dag waarop puppy’s – en eigenlijk alles wat daarop lijkt; volwassen honden dus – in de uhm, tja, spotlight stonden? Als een soort dierendag alleen voor honden.

Het hoe en waarom, Joost mag het weten. Maar dat mag de pret niet drukken, zo vinden ook deze celebs die massaal meededen en een foto van hun viervoeter deelden.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Vanessa Hudgens:

Happy national puppy day!!!!

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Meest gelezen

 
Karlie Kloss:

Me and my main man Joe ❤️😍 #nationalpuppyday

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 
Januari Jones:

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 
Gwyneth Paltrow:

Happy #nationalpuppyday from Daffodil and Nero 💖🐶

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 
Amanda Seyfried:

Foz is today in the 2016 dog-a-day calendar

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 
Julianne Hough:

Happy #nationalpuppyday my fury children 🐶 #Lexi 🐼 #Harley

A photo posted by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Meest gelezen

 
Melissa Benoist:

☀️💛

A photo posted by Melissa Benoist (@melissabenoist) on

 
Kate Hudson:

One of my most favorite companions 😍 Wally Hudson! Happy #NationalPuppyDay 🐾

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 
Sarah Michelle Gellar:

#nationalpuppyday So I will #throwitback to when Bella was a #puppy 🐶🐶 #bernesemountaindog @realfreddieprinze

A photo posted by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

 
Naya Rivera:

Happy #nationalpuppyday indeed!

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

 
Marc Jacobs:

Happy National Puppy Day

A video posted by Neville Jacobs (@nevillejacobs) on

 
Bron: ELLE.com