De beste celebrity-instakiekjes van Cannes

Een kijkje achter de schermen.

Meest gelezen

De sterren wisten zich wel te vermaken op het jaarlijkste filmevenement in de Franse Rivièra. Van Kendall op de rode loper tot Natasha Poly (letterlijk) in de make-up; bekijk hier hoe de celebs hun tijd doorbrengen in Cannes.

 

Kendall Jenner

yesterday in Cannes

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

Natasha Poly

Meest gelezen

 

Took Over The @lorealmakeup Account, Go Take A Look 👻 lorealmakeup #lorealcannes2016 #NPolyMakeUp

A photo posted by Natasha Poly (@natashapoly) on

 

Toni Garrn

Nice to be back 🔷#cannes

A photo posted by TONI GARRN (@tonigarrn) on

 

Festival de Cannes

 

#Redcarpet The Nice Guys by Shane Black #Cannes2016 #OutOfCompetition Ryan Gosling & Matt Bomer © V. HACHE / AFP

A photo posted by Festival de Cannes (@festivaldecannes) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

Paterson by Jim Jarmusch #Cannes2016 #Competition Adam Driver as seen by @gregwilliamsphotography

A photo posted by Festival de Cannes (@festivaldecannes) on

Meest gelezen

 

 

Justin Timberlake vu par Greg Williams / Justin Timberlake as seen by @gregwilliamsphotography © Greg Williams

A photo posted by Festival de Cannes (@festivaldecannes) on

 

Jodie Foster, Julia Roberts & George Clooney at Money Monster red carpet #Cannes2016 #RedCarpet © D. Charriau / Getty Images

A photo posted by Festival de Cannes (@festivaldecannes) on

 

 

#Photocall Blake Lively for Café Society #Cannes2016 #OutofCompetition Blake Lively © ALBERTO PIZZOLI / AFP

A photo posted by Festival de Cannes (@festivaldecannes) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

Meest gelezen

 

Salma Hayek

#christopherkane #sunglasses #cannes #2016

A photo posted by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

 

#Beautiful #sunset in #cannes #chloësevigny #stellamccartney #boucheron Lindo atardecer en #cannesfilmfestival

A photo posted by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

 

Chloë Sevigny

 

Blake Lively

Because I need these glasses and earrings. Let's be honest.

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

 

They say it's good luck if a bird poops on your head. ...Clearly I have a hard time getting lucky. 😝😜

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

One of these is not actually the poster.

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Meest gelezen

 

 

#TheShallows ---How many more sleeps til June 29?! #SaveAShark

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

 

Kirsten Dunst

 

❤️ surrounded by the best jury

A photo posted by Kirsten Dunst (@kirstendunst) on

 

Jessica Chastain

#Repost @renatocampora ・・・ #JessicaChastain at the #CannesFilmFestival #2016 #hairbyrenatocampora

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

 

Until we meet again....#goodbye #CannesFilmFestival

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

Naomi Watts

Meest gelezen

 

Last night with @lorealmakeup #team at #lorealcannes2016 in 🌷Spring colors with @armani @bulgariofficial

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

 

Anna Kendrick

💙⚪️❤️MARC JACOBS

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

 

Justin Timberlake

#Cannes cruising... #DreamWorksTrolls (📸 : @gregwilliamsphotography)

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

 

Doutzen Kroes

Cannes❤️

A photo posted by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

 

Off we go! Next stop red carpet💃

A photo posted by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

Caroline De Maigret

That moment of the night when the wall never lets you down #3am #Cannes2016 @chanelofficial 🇫🇷

A photo posted by Caroline de Maigret (@carolinedemaigret) on

Meest gelezen

 

Bella Hadid

Thank you to my Loves @jenatkinhair and @patrickta for glammmm Love U💅🏼

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

Victoria Beckham

High kicks in Cannes X I ❤️@Evalongoria Good night Cannes X #Girlsgirl x 🙏🏻 VB

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Cannes 2016 beauty must! @esteelauder PowerFoil mask! Au Revoir X Thank u @kenpaves @wendyrowe Love u!! 🙏🏻 XVB

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Dinner time at #Cannes2016 fashion bunnies! x vb

A video posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Eva Longoria

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

 

Why does Victoria always look so cool?!! #IthoughtWeWereDoingTheSameThing 😂😂😂

A video posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Meest gelezen

 

How cute are these heels?! 👠😍 Thank you @giuseppezanottiworld!! #LorealCannes2016 #RedCarpetReady

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

 

Lily Donaldson

 

Melissa George

Ahhhh....did we get married in Cannes? :)))))- no... It just looks like it.

A photo posted by melissa george (@melissageorgeofficial) on

 

Soko

 

Nicole Warne

 

Kristina Bazan

🎞📽 @lorealmakeup @lorealhair #LorealCannes2016 #LOrealista #WorthIt

A photo posted by Kristina Bazan (@kristinabazan) on

Bron: Harper's Bazaar