Zo vierden celebrities Thanksgiving (die Mannequin Challenge van Taylor Swift!)

Thanksgiving, the gift that keeps on giving.

Meest gelezen

Meghan Markle test haar turkey skills, Madonna deelt haar redenen om dankbaar te zijn (vier om precies te zijn), Gwyneth Paltrow doet aan consciously reunioning met Chris Martin, Bruno Mars wenst je een happy Thanksgiving vanuit bad, John Stamos deelt een fantastisch Full House Thanksgiving-moment en veel celebs togen naar het strand, onder wie Taylor Swift die aldaar een Mannequin Challenge op het strand doet met vrienden. Thanksgiving, the gift that keeps on giving.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Meest gelezen

Here is to reunions, togetherness, family, and love love love. Happy thanksgiving eve, everyone. Love, gp

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Me when I first saw the turkey!!

A video posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Meest gelezen

The perfect turkey!! #daddysturkey #PuertoRicanThanksgiving #Thanksgiving #thankful

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Who else will be dressing down for Thanksgiving? 🙋🏽 #PreparingForTheFeast #ThanksgivingAttire

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Meest gelezen

Thankful for so much today! Happy Thanksgiving to one and all.

A photo posted by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Meest gelezen

Thankful. Happy thanksgiving everyone 🦃

A photo posted by Nick Viall (@nickviall) on

Grateful For My 2 Angels and Our Growing Family ❤️ #HappyThanksgiving

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

#TBT Love this pic from last year. Happy Thanksgiving!

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Happy thanksgiving!!!!!!

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Meest gelezen

Happy Thanksgiving! Here’s a photo of some of the things I’m most thankful for.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Reasons to Be Thankful! 💛💚💜💙🙏🏻

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Meest gelezen

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Meest gelezen

Getting things ready for #Thanksgiving... So much to be grateful for!!! #alwaysbethankful

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

From our home to yours. Happy eating and good company. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Meest gelezen

Gotta love a "Mississippi Girl"!

A photo posted by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

Pepper jumped on counter and ate my pie. What a day. @laurallondon

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Yes, I put pastrami in my stuffing

A photo posted by ikebarinholtz (@ikebarinholtz) on

Battle of the stuffing begins... @sheryllowejewelry

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

One rustic apple tart done ✅😍😋🦃🍁🍂 #thanksgiving #cookingwithzac

A photo posted by Zac Posen (@zacposen) on

Meest gelezen

Do you have the Itis?

A video posted by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

Braids n babies. Happy TDay

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Need a last minute Turkey Day recipe?! This vegan pumpkin bread is a goodie. Full vid in bio 👆🏼🎃🍞

A video posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

#mannequinchallenge @todrick @marthahunt @dr.jari @lilydonaldson @austinkingsleyswift @leahmccarthy

A video posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Happy Thanksgiving 🍁🦃

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Meest gelezen

My baby and me! Happy thanksgiving to all!! ❤️

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

A little holiday spirit

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

us at thanksgiving dinner tomorrow like ..😎

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Martha 💕 @marthahunt

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Thankful for piggy back rides @lilydonaldson

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on