Hoe beroemde baby's hun (vreselijk schattige) debuut maakten op social media

Alle schattigheid op een stokje.

Meest gelezen

Dusty Rose Levine

Geboortedatum: 21-09-2016

Beroemde ouders: Adam Levine & Behati Prinsloo

Dusty Rose Levine 9/21/16

A photo posted by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Daisy Josephine Sudeikis

Geboortedatum: 11-10-2016

Beroemde ouders: Olivia Wilde & Jason Sudeikis

There goes the neighborhood. Daisy Josephine Sudeikis. Born, like a boss, on #internationaldayofthegirl. ❤️

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Meest gelezen

Saint West

Geboortedatum: 05-12-2015

Beroemde ouders: Kim Kardashian & Kanye West

SAINT WEST

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Luna Simone Stephens

Geboortedatum: 14-1-2016

Beroemde ouders: Chrissy Teigen & John Legend

hi my lulu!

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Hazel Krasinski

Geboortedatum: 16-02-2014

Beroemde ouders: Emily Blunt & John Krasinski

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Lula Rose Gardner

Geboortedatum: 08-07-2016

Famous parents: Liv Tyler & David Gardner

Meest gelezen

Anacan (Anacã) Nicoli

Geboortedatum: 05-10-2016

Beroemde ouders: Candice Swanepoel & Hermann Nicoli

Life is sweet. 👶🏼Anacan (Anacã) 5th-October -2016

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Otis Alexander Sudeikis

Geboortedatum: 20-04-2014

Beroemde ouders: Olivia Wilde & Jason Sudeikis

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Harper Seven Beckham

Geboortedatum: 10-07-2011

Famous parents: Victoria & David Beckham

Silas Timberlake

Geboortedatum: 08-04-2015

Beroemde ouders: Jessica Biel & Justin Timberlake

The Timberlakes are ready!!! GO GRIZZ! #GritNGrind #Playoffs #BabyGrizzROAR

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

James Reynolds

Geboortedatum:16-12-2014

Beroemde ouders: Blake Lively & Ryan Reynolds

Thumb wrestling isn't always fair. Curiously, my hand is the small one.

A photo posted by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) on

Reign Aston Disick

Geboortedatum:14-12-2014

Beroemde ouders: Kourtney Kardashian & Scott Disick

My little turtle dove angel baby boy Reign Aston Disick.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Boomer Phelps

Geboortedatum: 05-05-2016

Beroemde ouders: Michael Phelps & Nicole Johnson

Genesis Ali Dean

Geboortedatum: 27-12-2014

Beroemde ouders: Alicia Keys & Swizz Beatz

Blessings and love!! #GenesisAliDean ❤️😘❤️

A photo posted by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Bron: ELLE